Manny Cantor Center Team

MEET THE TEAM

The Manny Cantor Center team is passionate about its work helping build a vibrant hub for our community by providing services and programs for people of all ages and backgrounds.

Get in touch!


Joanna Samuels, Executive Director
646.395.4185 / Jsamuels@MannyCantor.org

Howard Greenstein, Director of Operations & Business Strategy
646.395.4263 / hgreenstein@MannyCantor.org

Ivelize Eatman, Early Childhood Director
646.395.4241 / ieatman@edalliance.org

Jacqueline Marks, Director, Educational Alliance Preschool
646.395.4251 / jmarks@MannyCantor.org

Peter Metralexis, Director of Nutrition and Health Services
646.395.4224 / PMetralexis@MannyCantor.org

Anson Dean, Program Director, Edgies Teen Center
646.395.4295 / adean@edalliance.org

Manny Cantor Fitness Center
646.395.4282 / fitness@MannyCantor.org 

Susie Walter, Art School Manager
646.395.4258 / swalter@mannycantor.org 

Kristin Eno, Community Arts Educator
646.395.4259 / keno@mannycantor.org

Deb Scher, Director of Volunteer & Community Engagement 
646.395.4184 / dscher@mannycantor.org

Amy Stollmack, Rentals Coordinator
646.395.4188 / astollmack@mannycantor.org

Karen Taylor, Director, Weinberg Center for Balanced Living
646.395.4274 / ktaylor@MannyCantor.org

Courtney Rung, Marketing & Communications Coordinator
646.395.4193 / crung@mannycantor.org

 

General Information: 646.395.4280

or

Click Here to Contact Us

Print This Page Print This Page

197 E. Broadway, New York NY 10002 | Our Hours: M-F: 6AM-10PM | Sat-Sun: 7AM-9PM | Contact Us | Careers | Deals