Manny Cantor Center Team

MEET THE TEAM

The Manny Cantor Center team is passionate about its work helping build a vibrant hub for our community by providing services and programs for people of all ages and backgrounds.

Get in touch!


Joanna Samuels, Executive Director
646.395.4185 / Jsamuels@MannyCantor.org

Paulina Fangel, Associate Executive Director, Programs 
646.395.4296 / pabaunza@mannycantor.org

Howard Greenstein, Associate Executive Director, Operations & Business Strategy
646.395.4263 / hgreenstein@MannyCantor.org

Jacqueline Marks, Director, Educational Alliance Preschool
646.395.4251 / jmarks@MannyCantor.org

Peter Metralexis, Director, Nutrition and Health Services
646.395.4224 / PMetralexis@MannyCantor.org

Michael Gordon, Director, Manny Cantor Center Fitness
646.395.4282 / fitness@MannyCantor.org 

Carolina Walicki, Director, Group Exercise & Programming
646.395.4282 / fitness@MannyCantor.org 

Susie Walter, Director, Educational Alliance Art School
646.395.4258 / swalter@mannycantor.org 

Kristin Eno, Community Arts Educator
646.395.4259 / keno@mannycantor.org

Deb Scher, Director, Strategic Service & Civic Engagement
646.395.4184 / dscher@mannycantor.org

Amy Stollmack, Rentals Manager
646.395.4188 / astollmack@mannycantor.org

Karen Taylor, Director, Weinberg Center for Balanced Living
646.395.4274 / ktaylor@MannyCantor.org

Roxy Lane, Director, Marketing & Communications
646.395.4187 / rlane@mannycantor.org

 

General Information: info@mannycantor.org or 646.395.4280

Print This Page Print This Page

197 E. Broadway, New York NY 10002 | Our Hours: M-F: 6AM-10PM | Sat-Sun: 7AM-9PM | Contact Us | Careers |
Translate