MCC Fitness will be open for limited hours of 12pm to 7pm this Sunday, April 21st, in observance of the holiday. All fitness classes for Sunday will be cancelled.

Manny Cantor Center Team

MEET THE TEAM

The Manny Cantor Center team is passionate about its work helping build a vibrant hub for our community by providing services and programs for people of all ages and backgrounds.

Get in touch!


Joanna Samuels, Executive Director
646.395.4185 / Jsamuels@MannyCantor.org

Paulina Fangel, Associate Executive Director, Programs 
646.395.4296 / pfangel@mannycantor.org

Howard Greenstein, Associate Executive Director, Operations & Business Strategy
646.395.4263 / hgreenstein@MannyCantor.org

Jacqueline Marks, Director, Educational Alliance Preschool
646.395.4251 / jmarks@MannyCantor.org

Louis Hamlyn-Harris, Director, UPK
646.395.4253 / lhamlynharris@mannycantor.org

Peter Metralexis, Director, Nutrition and Health Services
646.395.4224 / PMetralexis@MannyCantor.org

Michael Gordon, Director, Manny Cantor Center Fitness
646.395.4282 / fitness@MannyCantor.org 

Carolina Walicki, Director, Group Exercise & Programming
646.395.4282 / fitness@MannyCantor.org 

Ellen Ampofo, Director, Teen Center & College Prep
646.395.4291 / eampofo@mannycantor.org

Susie Walter, Director, Educational Alliance Art School
646.395.4258 / swalter@mannycantor.org 

Kristin Eno, Community Arts Studio Manager
646.395.4441 / keno@mannycantor.org

Deb Scher, Director, Strategic Service & Civic Engagement
646.395.4184 / dscher@mannycantor.org

Lisa Soderberg, Director, Employment Services
646.395.4262 / lsoderberg@edalliance.org

Amy Stollmack, Rentals Manager
646.395.4188 / astollmack@mannycantor.org

Christine Dey, Director, Weinberg Center for Balanced Living
646.395.4270 / cdey@MannyCantor.org

Roxy Lane, Director, Marketing & Communications
646.395.4187 / rlane@mannycantor.org

 

General Information: info@mannycantor.org or 646.395.4280

Print This Page Print This Page

197 E. Broadway, New York NY 10002 | Our Hours: M-F: 6AM-10PM | Sat-Sun: 7AM-9PM | Contact Us | Careers |
Translate