- - https://www.mannycantor.org -

Manny Cantor Center Team

MEET THE TEAM

The Manny Cantor Center team is passionate about its work helping build a vibrant hub for our community by providing services and programs for people of all ages and backgrounds.

Get in touch!


Joanna Samuels, Executive Director
646.395.4185 / Jsamuels@MannyCantor.org [1]

Paulina Fangel, Associate Executive Director, Programs 
646.395.4296 / pabaunza@mannycantor.org

Howard Greenstein, Associate Executive Director, Operations & Business Strategy
646.395.4263 / hgreenstein@MannyCantor.org [2]

Jacqueline Marks, Director, Educational Alliance Preschool
646.395.4251 / jmarks@MannyCantor.org [3]

Peter Metralexis, Director, Nutrition and Health Services
646.395.4224 / PMetralexis@MannyCantor.org [4]

Michael Gordon, Director, Manny Cantor Center Fitness
646.395.4282 / fitness@MannyCantor.org [5] 

Carolina Walicki, Director, Group Exercise & Programming
646.395.4282 / fitness@MannyCantor.org [5] 

Susie Walter, Director, Educational Alliance Art School
646.395.4258 / swalter@mannycantor.org [6] 

Kristin Eno, Community Arts Educator
646.395.4259 / keno@mannycantor.org [7]

Deb Scher, Director, Strategic Service & Civic Engagement
646.395.4184 / dscher@mannycantor.org [8]

Amy Stollmack, Rentals Manager
646.395.4188 / astollmack@mannycantor.org [9]

Karen Taylor, Director, Weinberg Center for Balanced Living
646.395.4274 / ktaylor@MannyCantor.org [10]

Roxy Lane, Director, Marketing & Communications
646.395.4187 / rlane@mannycantor.org [11]

 

General Information: info@mannycantor.org or 646.395.4280