- - https://www.mannycantor.org -

Manny Cantor Center Team

MEET THE TEAM

The Manny Cantor Center team is passionate about its work helping build a vibrant hub for our community by providing services and programs for people of all ages and backgrounds.

Get in touch!


Joanna Samuels, Executive Director
646.395.4185 / Jsamuels@MannyCantor.org [1]

Paulina Fangel, Associate Executive Director, Programs 
646.395.4296 / pfangel@mannycantor.org [2]

Howard Greenstein, Associate Executive Director, Operations & Business Strategy
646.395.4263 / hgreenstein@MannyCantor.org [3]

Jacqueline Marks, Director, Educational Alliance Preschool
646.395.4251 / jmarks@MannyCantor.org [4]

Louis Hamlyn-Harris, Director, UPK
646.395.4253 / lhamlynharris@mannycantor.org [5]

Peter Metralexis, Director, Nutrition and Health Services
646.395.4224 / PMetralexis@MannyCantor.org [6]

Michael Gordon, Director, Manny Cantor Center Fitness
646.395.4282 / fitness@MannyCantor.org [7] 

Carolina Walicki, Director, Group Exercise & Programming
646.395.4282 / fitness@MannyCantor.org [7] 

Ellen Ampofo, Director, Teen Center & College Prep
646.395.4291 / eampofo@mannycantor.org [8]

Susie Walter, Director, Educational Alliance Art School
646.395.4258 / swalter@mannycantor.org [9] 

Kristin Eno, Community Arts Studio Manager
646.395.4441 / keno@mannycantor.org [10]

Deb Scher, Director, Strategic Service & Civic Engagement
646.395.4184 / dscher@mannycantor.org [11]

Lisa Soderberg, Director, Employment Services
646.395.4262 / lsoderberg@edalliance.org [12]

Amy Stollmack, Rentals Manager
646.395.4188 / astollmack@mannycantor.org [13]

Christine Dey, Director, Weinberg Center for Balanced Living
646.395.4270 / cdey@MannyCantor.org [14]

Roxy Lane, Director, Marketing & Communications
646.395.4187 / rlane@mannycantor.org [15]

 

General Information: info@mannycantor.org or 646.395.4280